gildanxingtonecatholic

26.10.2011., srijeda

HOW CAN I USE MY WEB CAMERA. USE MY WEB CAMERA


How Can I Use My Web Camera. Best Sites For Digital Camera Reviews. Agfa Underwater Camera.



How Can I Use My Web Camera





how can i use my web camera






    web camera
  • A CCTV Camera with built-in web server computer. More info.

  • A webcam is a video capture device that is connected to a computer or computer network, often using a USB port or, if connected to a network, ethernet or Wi-Fi.





    how can
  • Writing-to-Learn Adventure #1 improve the Quality of Your Life?











Charlotte's Web 5/13/11




Charlotte's Web   5/13/11





I can't stand spiders, so I feel that I was very brave taking this photo. I am pretty much a wimp when it comes to spiders. Ones that are smaller than this, I can kill but need about 4 sheets of paper towel to get it. I also am pretty proud of myself for not getting rid of the web and spider which is right outside my door. Like all good spiders, she most likely ate her mate before she decided to move in. She only comes out at night, so when I let Wilbur out, this is the only time I see her. And usually she scurries back into her nest. (like I'm going to take the egg sac, not quite!) Which is in the photo below. You can see the egg sac in the web which will freak me out when those spiderlings hatch and balloon away because most likely I'll walk right into them. AHHHHHH!!!

ps- I just bought a Russian camera! Yeah! o/ Its the Zorki 4 in red. Can't wait to get it and learn how to use it.....











Flickr Goes to Church




Flickr Goes to Church





With permission, I used my flickr friend, Terri_Lynn's, image "Spotlight on Passion" on the screen at church while I sang "How Long Has It Been (Since You Prayed)" with cassette tape track of the song by Mosie Lister written in 1956.
Photo taken with a Sony Mavica FD75 with 10X Optical Zoom--images are written to a floppy disk. It's a camera that many schools use because floppy disks are available and children can use it easily.









how can i use my web camera







Similar posts:

mast camera systems

polaroid digital camera t730

how to make an infrared camera

the best camera phone

konica minolta digital slr camera

how to use nikon d40 camera

fuji disposable underwater camera




- 11:41 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (21)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST DIGITAL CAMERA FOR UNDER 100

Linkovi